If you would like to block a member from posting on your profile or on your content, you can select the orange circle with the white 'V' to the right of a post or an update and then select 'block user from my page'.




If you would like to unblock the member, you can go to your account settings (select the menu icon in the upper right corner of the site, go to Settings, then Account Settings in the top right-hand corner of the site) and unblock the member.






If a member is not following the Community Guidelines, please let us know by selecting the small orange circle button with the white 'V' to the right of the post in question. This is anonymous. A member of the community management team staff will review the post and take the appropriate action.


You can also send the community management team an email request by selecting the menu icon, then quick links, and contact us