Select the menu icon in the upper right corner (to the right of your picture):



Go to 'Settings' then 'Account Settings':



Towards the bottom, you can select ‘Deactivate My Account’ and complete the process to request deletion:




Your profile will be deactivated and removed from the social network database.


We will hold your account for 10 days, and should you log in at any time during that period, you profile and content will be reinstated. After 10 days, all your data will be permanently deleted.


If you prefer to adjust your email settings to receive less email, please note you can do this under 'Email Settings'.