When you select the small circle to the right of posts, comments, questions or answers, a series of options will display that gives you a bunch of actions you can take surrounding that content or user.


On someone else's posts you can: 


Add to Team: Add the user who wrote the content to your team. You can then keep track of their posts in your team activity feed.


Add to Favorites: This will add a post or question to your favorites section. This allows you to keep track of posts you want to follow or save.


Report Content or Spam: If you find a post that is offensive or is selling a product, website or seminar, you can flag this post and we will review it and remove if necessary. This is completely anonymous.


Block User From My Page: If there is a user you would like to block from viewing your content, and from you viewing theirs, select block user from my page and you will no longer see their content.




On your posts you can:


Unfollow: If you commented on a post, or you're following your post or question, you can select unfollow to stop receiving emails or notifications about that content.


Add to Favorites: This will add a post or question to your favorites area. This allows you to keep track of posts you want to follow or save.


Edit Post: If you make a typo or want to add something to your post, select edit post to make changes. Select Save when you are done.


Delete Post: Select this button if you no longer wish to have the post on the site. This action cannot be undone.